pcxFirefox 36.0.1 is Released

Follow official edition changes
Download pcxFirefox

8 comments on “pcxFirefox 36.0.1 is Released

  1. Peter Hung says:

    Hello,

    I love pcxFirefox, but when I using 36.0.1, Antivir reported the tmemutil.dll seems had something wrong, Please see http://imgur.com/hVtX1OI

    Thanks

    Like

  2. Fishos says:

    Hi there Peter,
    Thanks for the great work you do there. Much appreciated, been using pcxFirefox for a while now and it’s pretty slick. However 36.0.1 (x64 version) doesn’t work on my Windows XP x64 😦
    I know Microsoft stopped supporting it, but it’s still the best operating system they have made for non-high-end laptops. I always uninstall the bundled Windows 7/8 on new laptops in favor of XP x64, even if Microsoft doesn’t like that. Would be great to have continued support for XP. 🙂

    Like

  3. M. Adams says:

    +1

    Like

  4. Antonio Monteiro says:

    Thanks!

    Like

Comments are closed.